Unique: the underwater restaurant near Meran
Unique: the underwater restaurant near Meran
Unique: the underwater restaurant near Meran
Unique: the underwater restaurant near Meran
Unique: the underwater restaurant near Meran
Unique: the underwater restaurant near Meran
Unique: the underwater restaurant near Meran
Unique: the underwater restaurant near Meran
Menu
Close
Unique: the underwater restaurant near Meran

Exquisite and unique: the underwater restaurant near Meran

Dive into the gourmet world

A magnificent golden staircase leads from the restaurant to the underwater world of the Quellenhof See Lodge. The speciality restaurant at our 5-star hotel in South Tyrol captivates with its modern design, noble furnishings, exquisite decorations, and muted colours that convey serenity. Dive into a dazzling deep-sea world in our underwater restaurant near Meran. The large multi-colour displays that adorn the walls of the gourmet restaurant with images of colourful coral reefs and impressive sea creatures create the perfect underwater atmosphere.

Fine dining in the underwater restaurant near Meran

As unique as the concept of the underwater restaurant near Meran are the exquisite fish dishes by chef Michael Mayr. Look forward to oysters, scampi, scallops, caviar, lobster, fine freshwater and saltwater fish, and a variety of other delicacies. High-quality regional products, as well as local and exotic fish and shellfish, form the ingredients of these gourmet creations. Chef de rang and sommelier Elias Plunger knows the right wine for every dish and will be happy to advise you on our impressive selection of fine wines. Immerse yourself in the magical aura of the underwater restaurant near Meran and enjoy every bite of the delicacies, which are true works of art, while dining underwater.

Unique: the underwater restaurant near Meran
Unique: the underwater restaurant near Meran
Unique: the underwater restaurant near Meran
Unique: the underwater restaurant near Meran
Unique: the underwater restaurant near Meran
Unique: the underwater restaurant near Meran

The most important information about our gourmet restaurant

Opening times and information

The underwater restaurant of the wellness hotel in South Tyrol with 5 stars is open every Tuesday and Thursday from 6:30 p.m. We kindly ask you to arrive at the gourmet hotel in South Tyrol by 7:30 p.m. You are welcome to reserve your table up to the evening before, either at the reception of the Quellenhof See Lodge, by telephoning 0473 530007, or by e-mailing info@quellenhof-seelodge.it.

Prices

The menu of the underwater restaurant costs €145.00 per person for external guests. Guests of the Quellenhof See Lodge pay a surplus of €125.00 on their half-board price to dine underwater.

Cancellation

Kindly note that in the event of last-minute cancellation, 80% of the menu price will be charged, and 100% in case of a same-day cancellation.

Hotel
Quellenhof See Lodge
Arrival/Departure
Add date
Guests
Add persons
Adult/s
-
1
+
Child(ren)
-
0
+
Accept
Sign up now

Einzigartig: das underwater restaurant nahe Meran
Einzigartig: das underwater restaurant nahe Meran
Einzigartig: das underwater restaurant nahe Meran
Einzigartig: das underwater restaurant nahe Meran
Einzigartig: das underwater restaurant nahe Meran
Einzigartig: das underwater restaurant nahe Meran
Einzigartig: das underwater restaurant nahe Meran
Einzigartig: das underwater restaurant nahe Meran
Menü
Schließen
Einzigartig: das underwater restaurant nahe Meran

Exquisit und einzigartig: das underwater restaurant nahe Meran

Eintauchen in die Gourmetwelt

Eine pompöse goldene Treppe führt vom Restaurant in die Unterwasserwelt der Quellenhof See Lodge. Das Spezialitätenrestaurant unseres 5-Sterne-Hotels in Südtirol besticht mit modernem Design, edler Ausstattung, erlesener Dekoration sowie gedämpften Farben, die Ruhe vermitteln. Tauchen Sie ein in eine schillernde und faszinierende Tiefseewelt, und zwar in unserem underwater restaurant nahe Meran. Die großen Multi-Colour-Displays, die die Wände des Gourmetrestaurants zieren, erzeugen mit ihren Bildern von bunten Korallenriffen und beeindruckenden Meeresbewohnern die passende Unterwasserstimmung.

Fine Dining im underwater restaurant nahe Meran

So einzigartig wie das Konzept des Unterwasser-Restaurants, so einzigartig sind auch die köstlichen Edelfisch-Gerichte von Küchenchef Michael Mayr. Freuen Sie sich auf Austern, Scampi, Jakobsmuscheln, Kaviar, Hummer, edle Süß- und Salzwasserfische und noch viele weitere Gaumenfreuden. Für die Kreationen werden hochwertige regionale Produkte sowie heimische und exotische Fische und Schalentiere verwendet. Chef de Rang und Sommelier Elias Plunger kennt zu jedem Gericht den passenden Wein und berät Sie gern zu den edlen Etiketten aus dem beeindruckenden Sortiment. Lassen Sie sich von der einzigartigen Atmosphäre des underwater restaurant einnehmen und genießen Sie beim Essen unter Wasser jeden Bissen der Köstlichkeiten, die wahren Kunstwerken gleichkommen.

Einzigartig: das underwater restaurant nahe Meran
Einzigartig: das underwater restaurant nahe Meran
Einzigartig: das underwater restaurant nahe Meran
Einzigartig: das underwater restaurant nahe Meran
Einzigartig: das underwater restaurant nahe Meran
Einzigartig: das underwater restaurant nahe Meran

Die wichtigsten Informationen übers Gourmetrestaurant

Öffnungszeiten und Informationen

Das underwater restaurant des Wellnesshotels in Südtirol mit 5 Sternen ist jeden Dienstag und Donnerstag jeweils ab 18.30 Uhr geöffnet. Wir bitten Sie, bis 19.30 Uhr im Gourmethotel in Südtirol zu erscheinen. Gern können Sie Ihren Tisch bis zum Vorabend reservieren, und zwar an der Rezeption der Quellenhof See Lodge, telefonisch unter 0473 530007 oder per E-Mail an info@quellenhof-seelodge.it.

Preise

Das Menü im underwater restaurant kostet für externe Gäste 145,00 € pro Person. Gäste der Quellenhof See Lodge bezahlen für ein Unterwasser-Dinner einen Aufpreis von 125,00 € zu ihrem Halbpensionspreis.

Stornierung

Wir möchten Sie darauf hinweisen, dass bei einer kurzfristigen Stornierung bis zum Vorabend aus organisatorischen Gründen 80 % des Menüpreises in Rechnung gestellt werden. Erfolgt die Stornierung am Tag des geplanten Dinners, so wird der volle Betrag in Rechnung gestellt.

Hotel
Quellenhof See Lodge
Anreise/Abreise
Datum hinzufügen
Gäste
Personen hinzufügen
Erwachsene(r)
-
1
+
Kind(er)
-
0
+
Übernehmen
Anmelden